NewsBandHistoryDiscographyGigsGalleryShopSong LyricsContact Us


CIA 001


"A Taste Of The West " - The Wurzels
(Released: June 28th 2004)

1. Pill Pill (Cutler)
2. Sunny Weston Super Mare (Trad arr/Budd)
3. Virtuet Industrial (Cutler)
4. Down In Nempnett Thrubwell (Davis/Cutler)
5. When The Common Market Comes To Stanton Drew (Cutler)
6. The Shepton Mallet Matador (Cutler)
7. The Charlton Mackrell Jug Band (Sheldon)
8. Ferry To Glastonbury (Cutler/Thomas)
9. Bridgwater Town (George)
10. Rock Around The A38 (Banner/Baylis/Budd)
11. Mevagissey (Budd)
12. Good Ole Somerset (Banner/Budd/Wright)

- Click on a photo to enlarge.

Sleeve Notes:

No Sleeve Notes

Band line-up:

Pete Budd - vocals - banjo - tambourine
Tommy Banner - accordion - piano - vocals
Jai Howe - bass - vocals
John Morgan - drums - vocals


Recorded, produced and additional instruments by Louie Nicastro at Charlton Farm Studios
Management by Sil Willcox at Cruisin' Music

Click HERE ! The Wurzels on Twitter - @TheWurzels The Wursel World Channel The Wurzels on Facebook